Sunday, April 12, 2009

Eardrums Music offers new free compilation

I *heart* the title: "Birdsongs, Beesongs Volume B". I am happy to see Arthur and Martha in the list, and I thank them for mentioning this free comp.
>>>Download it here<<<

Eardrums says: "The B-volume is a bit more laidback and dreamy than volume A (and C+D). It will probably work best on a rainy spring day, or when the evening comes and you are ready to relax. Still, it’s very much a pop-album and the melodies are definitely present!"


01 Promise And The Monster - Words
02 Parachutes - Tree Roots Turn To Forts
03 Charlotte & Magon - I Love You, You Are My Friend
04 Martin Carr - Why You Gotta Bring Me All This Rain
05 Monobird - Exploding view
06 The Jealous Sea - A Boy, A Girl & A Rendez-Vous
07 No Kids/Mount Eerie - Prisoner Of Desire
08 The Electones - The Huntress
09 Cryptacize - Mythomania
10 Seeland - Pretty Bird (alt. version)
11 Looking Glass - Ah La La
12 Blue Roses - Doubtful Comforts
13 tailor made for a small room - Pleasant Hill
14 Montt MardiƩ - Castle In The Sky
15 Tim and Sam’s Tim and the Sam Band with Tim and Sam - Inside the Egg
16 Arthur and Martha - Japanese Kiss
17 Wild Honey - The House By The Sea
18 Wisdomtooth - Bandits
19 Tramontana - Low Rise
20 Aquella Illusion - Buscador
21 Jonathan Johansson - Du Sa

No comments: