Saturday, August 10, 2013

Synthpop For Your Saturday

A generous 14 tracks from Pacific Deep, all in one place, and at a name-your-price download.

Saturday, August 3, 2013


A nice loud pair of tracks from Brooklyn-based Bluffing. This pop band formed in March, 2012 by J Boxer of Fiasco and Butter the Children (drums/vocals) and Olivia Drusin (guitar/vocals) with "the original intention of creating concise earworms no more than two and a half minutes."
Their debut entitled Sugar Coated Pills of Wisdom is coming soon.

Friday, August 2, 2013

Cosines New Video and more from Frankie Rose

New video from London's Cosines. This one is the B-side to Hey Sailor Boy! on Fika Recordings.

New one from Frankie Rose, from new album "Herein Wild" coming out September 24: