Monday, February 1, 2010

Massive Attack "Heligoland"

Tonight, I am listening to Massive Attack's "Heligoland". You can stream the whole album exclusively at NPR.

Heligoland Tracklist
Pray for Rain [ft.Tunde Adebimpe]
Babel [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]
Splitting The Atom [ft. Robert del Naja, Grant Marshall, and Horace Andy]
Girl I Love You [ft. Horace Andy]
Psyche [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]
Flat of the Blade [ft. Guy Garvey]
Paradise Circus [ft. Hope Sandoval]
Rush Minute [ft. Robert del Naja]
Saturday Come Slow [ft. Damon Albarn]
Atlas Air [ft. Robert del Naja]

No comments: