Monday, March 1, 2010

New Podcast Out Now: Like Sugar 30

Like Sugar PopCast 30 is up at odeo, zshare and iTunes.

The flash player below streams the whole set:

If you enjoy my series of electronic-mix-tapes (podcasts), please leave me a comment. I respond to all my listeners. Just knowing one person is listening, somewhere out there...well, it makes me want to do another episode. So, keep me going and thank-you to my loyal listeners!

A poptygma Berzerk - Right
S PC ECO - For All Time
T he Horrors - Primary Colours
S urfer Blood - Swim
T he Soft Pack - Cmon
L os Campesinos - Romance Is Boring
T he Epoxies - My New World
L o-fi-FNK - Marching In
K ent - Vals for Satan (Din Van Pessimensten)
D adahack - Hello Dust
A lphabeat - Hole In My Heart (The Sound of Arrows Remix)
D ragonette - Pick Up The Phone (Michael Van She Remix)
W e Have Band - Honeytrap (Them Jeans Remix)
T egan and Sara - Back In Your Head (Tiesto Remix)
I n Strict Confidence - My Despair (Single Version)
A BC - Book Of Love (Felix Jaxx Booty Remix)
T he Mystic Underground - April Fool's Day
M assive Attack - Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)

*Why the space in the titles? Seems bloggers can get take down notices even when the files we use are promotional or "free." I sorta justify my use of all files in that I don't play the whole song stand-alone. The tracks are usually shortened by the cross-fading or beat-mixing, so I think the listener is getting a sample of the material.

1 comment:

Dorian said...

Another great episode! Thanks and keep them coming!