Sunday, November 23, 2008

Cut Copy offer Far Away ep

This DJ is adding this to his collection!

Cut Copy sez:
The Far Away EP is now yours to own and it comes packed with many bonus tracks including the unreleased SANDS OF TIME, The much sought after KNIGHTLIFE SUN SOAKED REPRISE of SO HAUNTED (originally featured on on the 'so cosmic' mix 12 months ago), AEROPLANE''s Pop mix of HEARTS ON FIRE, HERCULES AND LOVE AFFAIR FAR AWAY REMIX and a stack more! All will be available in digital and traditional 12 " vinyl format.
So head down to your record store or jump online and head to itunes.
Here is the OFFICIAL tracklisting:

01 Far Away
02 Far Away [Hercules & Love Affair Remix]
03 Far Away [Damn Arms Remix]
04 Far Away [Golden Filter Remix]
05 Hearts on Fire [Aeroplane Pop Mix]
06 So Haunted [Knightlife Sun-Soaked Reprise]
07 Sands of Time (previously unreleased)

You can now listen to Sands of Time and the Hercules remix of Far Away on our myspace player.

Summer anthems and high fives all round.

No comments: