Wednesday, June 6, 2012

A New Label, A New Track, Some Classic Skinny Puppy

Robotberget is the new label from Miike Snow's Karlsson & Winnberg.
EP1 is now available as a free download from this site.

I came across what might be a more accessible Grimes. She's providing vocals on this Blood Diamonds track. Dance pop to start your Summer off.

Bootlegged, Broke and In Solvent Seas, is the new Skinny Puppy live album. It will be available on June 12 in both physical and digital format. The track-list:
01. Prelude (Warsaw)
02. Rodent (Warsaw)
03. Dead Lines (Bratislava)
04. Dogshit (Warsaw)
05. Addiction (Bratislava)
06. HateKill (Warsaw)
07. Worlock (Hildesheim)
08. Morpheus Laughing (Warsaw)
09. Assimilate (Warsaw)
10. Shore Lined Poison (Budapest)

No comments: