Monday, January 14, 2008

Track List: Like Sugar 6

Like Sugar Popcast 6 Track-list:
mp3 file available on z-share
Artist - Song
The Brothers Martin - The Plot That Weaves
Those Dancing Days - Hitten
Santa Dog - Chemical
Ida Maria - Oh My God
Loveninjas - Do Me
Nephu Huzzband - Either This Wallpaper Goes Or
Wake The President - Remember Fun
Jezebel - Obvious
The Legends - Facts and Figures
Nine Inch Nails - The Beginning of The End (Ladytron Rmx)
Lasse Lindh - Vilse I Det Svarta
Trembling Blue Stars - November Starlings
This Unique Museum - C'mere (Interpol)

No comments: