Wednesday, October 10, 2007

West Indian Girl

West Indian Girl’s forthcoming album, 4th & Wall, will be released October 23 on Milan Records.

The band’s first single, “Blue Wave”, is currently available on iTunes.

Leading up to the release of the new album, the band will be appearing at the Monterey Music Summit on Sunday, October 21

4th & Wall Tracklisting:
1. To Die in LA
2. Blue Wave
3. Sofia
4. All My Friends
5. Indian Ocean
6. Up the Coast
7. Solar Eyes
8. Lost Children
9. Back to You
10. Rise From the Dead
11. Get Up

No comments: